0121 359 9444
The Old Rep
Sign up to our mailing list
info@oldreptheatre.co.uk
Buy Tickets
Show Information
Dates & Times
about the show
Join us on a magical adventure through a rabbit hole into Wonderland! This modern adaptation of Lewis Carroll's classic tale follows Alice on her journey through the enchanted and extraordinary Wonderland, meeting many peculiar characters along the way. From intriguing white rabbits, bizarre riddles, mad tea parties and dangerous encounters with the Queen of Hearts, will Alice ever find her way home? Join the journey this Christmas but remember don't be late for a very important date! ticket prices
Adult £16.50
Concession/Child £13.50
Family (admits 4) £55.20
Schools/Groups £9.60* *For every 10 tickets brought every 11th ticket is free
Dates & Times
Monday 20 November 1.30pm Monday 11 December 10.15am & 1.30pm
Tuesday 21 November 10.15am & 1.30pm Tuesday 12 December 10.15am & 1.30pm
Wednesday 22 November 10.15am & 1.30pm Wednesday 13 December 10.15am & 1.30pm
Thursday 23 November 10.15am & 1.30pm Thursday 14 December 10.15am & 1.30pm
Friday 24 November 10.15am Friday 15 December 10.15am & 1.30pm
Monday 27 November 10.15am & 1.30pm Saturday 16 December 1.30pm
Tuesday 28 November 10.15am & 1.30pm Monday 18 December 10.15am & 1.30pm
Wednesday 29 November 10.15am & 1.30pm Tuesday 19 December 10.15am & 1.30pm
Thursday 30 November 10.15am & 1.30pm Wednesday 20 December 10.15am & 1.30pm
Friday 1 December 10.15am Thursday 21 December 10.15am & 1.30pm
Saturday 2 December 1.30pm Saturday 23 December 1.30pm & 5.30pm
Monday 4 December 10.15am & 1.30pm Wednesday 27 December 1.30pm & 5.30pm
Tuesday 5 December 10.15am & 1.30pm Thursday 28 December 1.30pm & 5.30pm
Wednesday 6 December 10.15am & 1.30pm Friday 29 December 1.30pm & 5.30pm
Thursday 7 December 10.15am & 1.30pm Saturday 30 December 1.30pm
Friday 8 December 10.15am
Saturday 9 December 11am
Click here to book or view all dates in full
Terms & Conditions | © 2015 Old Rep Theatre. All rights reserved
Ticket Office: 0121 359 9444 The Old Rep Theatre,
Station Street
Birmingham
B5 4DY
Technical Specifications Birmingham Ormiston Academy Theatre Ltd registered in England & Wales. No. 9160896.